CONGRATULATIONS 2024 "Joy of the Journey" Soloists!

"Travelers": Abby Bromley, Ava Burns, Dahla Cook, Brielle Cowell, Kylee Holland, Katie Huffstutler, Nikki Lang, Addison Nealey, Jerzee Ramirez, Rio Ricardo, Caitlyn Siers, Lila Simon, Kara Steele, Janessa Valdes.

"Marty McFly": Rhys Ricardo, Orrin Schaefer
"Doc Brown": Reagan Ricardo
"Biff": Gavin Kring, Matthew Mezzei

K-3rd Ballet: Raphaela Ricardo, Arabella Smoak

1st -5th Acro: Ella Cosentino & Shelby Switzer, Addison Ashmore & Ava Poe

2nd-5th Tap: Ruby Ricardo, Livi Simon

4th-6th Ballet: Adelynn Erickson, Olivia Lucier

5th-7th Pointe: Samantha Cook, Savanna Nelson

3rd-6th Jazz: Mia Poe, Audrey Sachs

8th up Pointe: Ylenia Giannini, Brooke Tudor

8th up Pointe: Kennedy Kring, Maris Willers

6th up Modern: Jasmine Crew, Naomi Lopez

6th up Modern: Chloe Adams, Carolyn Hernandez

7th up Ballet: Isabel Geskey, Alynza McBride

6th up Tap: Emma Borders, Penny Whipple

6th up Acro: Vitoria Nelson, Tenley Ryman

We are so proud of everyone who auditioned today! If you didn't get a solo, please keep trying. With hard work your time will come. Keep dancing!